Film Time at Stokesley

Home » News » Film Time at Stokesley
Its_A_Wonderful_Life
I Daniel Blake 1

It is film time at Stokesley Methodist Church...

'I, Daniel Blake'
Sunday 26th November at 2.30pm

All are welcome to come to Church to watch the film. There will also be two study groups which will look the questions posed by 'I, Daniel Blake'.

Tues 28 Nov 7pm or Wed 29 Nov 2pm
Tues 5 Dec 7pm or Wed 6 Dec 2pm
Tues 12 Dec 7pm or Wed 13 Dec 2pm
Tues 19 Dec 7pm or Wed 20 Dec 2pm

'It's a wonderful life'
Tuesday 12th December at 2.00pm
All are welcome to come to Church to watch the film.

You may also be interested in

Feeling called
DLMN: Mon 12 Feb 9:00am

Might you, or someone you know, be sensing a call to ordained ministry?Support is at hand... Please pass the message on.FEELING CALLEDAn Introduction to Candidating for those exploring a call to ordained ministry and those supporting them on their journey.A friendly evening offering an overview of candidating for ministry in the Methodist Church. Meet with like-minded people and the...

jonah
DLMN: Thu 08 Feb 5:32pm

What do you do when you hear the call of God? How does God's mercy shape your mission?Sign up for your Bible Month training day. In collaboration with LWPT, training to lead 30 days with Jonah isavailable for preachers and small group leaders at:North Road Methodist Church, Durham DH1 4SGSaturday 3rd March10am — 3.30pmRegistration and Coffee from 9.30amCost £15 per person...

American Mission Team 2016
Circuit Admin: Fri 02 Feb 9:00am

Saturday 10 March — Saturday 17 March 2018The Mission Team from Texas are returning to the Stokesley Circuit! Look out for more...