Film Time at Stokesley

Home » News » Film Time at Stokesley
Its_A_Wonderful_Life
I Daniel Blake 1

It is film time at Stokesley Methodist Church...

'I, Daniel Blake'
Sunday 26th November at 2.30pm

All are welcome to come to Church to watch the film. There will also be two study groups which will look the questions posed by 'I, Daniel Blake'.

Tues 28 Nov 7pm or Wed 29 Nov 2pm
Tues 5 Dec 7pm or Wed 6 Dec 2pm
Tues 12 Dec 7pm or Wed 13 Dec 2pm
Tues 19 Dec 7pm or Wed 20 Dec 2pm

There will also be a showing of a Christmas film on...
Tuesday 12th December at 2.00pm
All are welcome!

You may also be interested in

FamilyFunTimeJuly2018
Great Ayton Methodist: Wed 11 Jul 9:00am

Family Fun Time21st July 201810am-12noonIt is a fun time for family. Come along and have a great morning together! What better way could there be to start the school holidays?Soft play time for families. Find out more http://www.stokesleymethodistcircuit.org.uk/news/fun-time-for-chi...

Celebration_of_Youth
Stokesley Methodist: Mon 09 Jul 8:00am

Rotary Club of Stokesley presentCelebration of Youthon Saturday 14 JulyExhibitions and Performances 11am-4pm across StokesleyFeaturing singing, dancing, gymnastics, art, photography exhibitions and moreYouth Concert at Stokesley Methodist Church at 7pmTickets £5 available from Brown's NewsagentsStokesley Methodist Church will be open to the public throughout the day so that...

coffeemorning
Great Ayton Methodist: Sat 07 Jul

You are invited to a charity Coffee morning on Thurs 19 July at The Manse, 30 Guisborough Road, Great Ayton. Coffee will be served from 10 'til 11.30am. All donations will be going to our church charities for 2018, Dementia and Parkinson's Care. All...