Film Time at Stokesley

Home » News » Film Time at Stokesley

It is film time at Stokesley Methodist Church...

'I, Daniel Blake'
Sunday 26th November at 2.30pm

All are welcome to come to Church to watch the film. There will also be two study groups which will look the questions posed by 'I, Daniel Blake'.

Tues 28 Nov 7pm or Wed 29 Nov 2pm
Tues 5 Dec 7pm or Wed 6 Dec 2pm
Tues 12 Dec 7pm or Wed 13 Dec 2pm
Tues 19 Dec 7pm or Wed 20 Dec 2pm

There will also be a showing of a Christmas film on...
Tuesday 12th December at 2.00pm
All are welcome!

You may also be interested in

Easter at home
: Thu 09 Apr 3:53pm

Each week we are provided with a worship sheet from District which you can find on this page. If you want to follow the service at your usual worship time you know that you are joining with friends in their homes at the same time.We will also include on this page links to any recordered services provided by the ministers or local preachers for the coming Sunday. You can join Rev Lisa at...

Safeguarding
: Tue 07 Apr 5:18pm

Please find the time to read the latest Regional Safeguarding newsletter. It offers important guidance for those of us who may be supporting others during this...

Thought for the day
: Sat 04 Apr 12:00pm

Our local preachers and worship leaders from across the circuit will each be sharing a regular prayer or thought for the day....Today's prayer has been provided by Christine Campy, from Seamer Church. Christine is a Local preacher and also a regular volunteer at the Chapel Hub in Hutton Rudby. One day at a time sweet Jesus.... One day at a time, sweet JesusThat's all I'm...