Film Time at Stokesley

Home » News » Film Time at Stokesley

It is film time at Stokesley Methodist Church...

'I, Daniel Blake'
Sunday 26th November at 2.30pm

All are welcome to come to Church to watch the film. There will also be two study groups which will look the questions posed by 'I, Daniel Blake'.

Tues 28 Nov 7pm or Wed 29 Nov 2pm
Tues 5 Dec 7pm or Wed 6 Dec 2pm
Tues 12 Dec 7pm or Wed 13 Dec 2pm
Tues 19 Dec 7pm or Wed 20 Dec 2pm

There will also be a showing of a Christmas film on...
Tuesday 12th December at 2.00pm
All are welcome!

You may also be interested in

POSTER EARLY JULY
: Tue 15 Jun 1:32pm

...

CBW POSTER Sat-Sun 29 & 30 May
: Wed 26 May 9:32am

This coming weekend Levin Online radio is entertaining us once again with a community broadcast...

Open for worship
: Wed 26 May 9:11am

All our churches are now open for physical worship, and services from Great Ayton and Stokesley are also available live streamed through their YouTube channels. The preaching plan for June — August can be download from...

Calendar

Latest news

POSTER EARLY JULY
Community Broadcast Weekend
: Tue 15 Jun 1:32pm
CBW POSTER Sat-Sun 29 & 30 May
Community Broadcast Weekend
: Wed 26 May 9:32am
Open for worship
Preaching Plan June - August
: Wed 26 May 9:11am
sustenance
Preaching Plan March - May 2021
: Mon 22 Feb 11:13am

Publications

Stokesley Methodists
Stokesley Circuit
PDF file
Stokesley chapels
Preaching Plan
PDF file
Stokesley Methodist Circuit
Preaching Plan
PDF file
Stokesley Methodists
Pastoral Letters
PDF file