Film Time at Stokesley

Home » News » Film Time at Stokesley

It is film time at Stokesley Methodist Church...

'I, Daniel Blake'
Sunday 26th November at 2.30pm

All are welcome to come to Church to watch the film. There will also be two study groups which will look the questions posed by 'I, Daniel Blake'.

Tues 28 Nov 7pm or Wed 29 Nov 2pm
Tues 5 Dec 7pm or Wed 6 Dec 2pm
Tues 12 Dec 7pm or Wed 13 Dec 2pm
Tues 19 Dec 7pm or Wed 20 Dec 2pm

There will also be a showing of a Christmas film on...
Tuesday 12th December at 2.00pm
All are welcome!

You may also be interested in

Fellowship Ceilidh

Stokesley Methodist Church is hosting a Ceilidh with the Cleveland Bays to launch the Holy Habit of Fellowship. Worship and a bring and share supper will begin at 6.30pm with the Ceilidh to start at 7pm. Families and children all welcome. No tickets required but donations will be gratefully...

Circuit picnic

Circuit Family Picnic Saturday 31st August 2.30pm Low Green, Great...