Film Time at Stokesley

Home » News » Film Time at Stokesley

It is film time at Stokesley Methodist Church...

'I, Daniel Blake'
Sunday 26th November at 2.30pm

All are welcome to come to Church to watch the film. There will also be two study groups which will look the questions posed by 'I, Daniel Blake'.

Tues 28 Nov 7pm or Wed 29 Nov 2pm
Tues 5 Dec 7pm or Wed 6 Dec 2pm
Tues 12 Dec 7pm or Wed 13 Dec 2pm
Tues 19 Dec 7pm or Wed 20 Dec 2pm

There will also be a showing of a Christmas film on...
Tuesday 12th December at 2.00pm
All are welcome!

You may also be interested in

sustenance
: Mon 22 Feb 11:13am

Please find our preaching plan for March — May 2021. It is hoped that we will be able to safely reopen our doors to physical worship for Easter Sunday, but until then you can continue to join us through our YouTube pages for online worship every...

Presidents visit general
: Tue 26 Jan 12:33pm

Save the dates! The President of the Methodist Conference will be visiting (relatively close to us!), the Yorkshire Dales.You can also read on here a pastoral letter to the farmers from the President which gives context to his passion for rural...

way of life
: Thu 14 Jan 1:30pm

New for 2021: North East Region: Exploring a Methodist Way of Life .Click on the image to read the details plus how to join Zoom...